Complete Your MBA @ Just Rs.29000/- Sponsored Link:

DU UG 1st Cutoff List 2019-20 BA B.Sc B.Com

DU UG 1st Cutoff List 2019-20 BA B.Sc B.Com

Delhi University (DU) had declared the notification regarding admissions of Under Graduation courses of B.SC /BA/B.COM for the academic year 2019-20. The huge number of students applied for the DU BA B.Sc B.Com Admissions. This university will conduct the admissions on the basis of the 12th class academic merit list. By comparing the 12th class marks & the cutoff marks can in dates get their admissions. This university declared a number of cutoff lists on the basis of the number of seat vacancies. If the candidates satisfy the six cut off marks will only get the admission in the university. Through this cutoff lists, a large number of aspirants will get the admission into UG courses like B.A, B.Com, B.Sc. The du cut-off list 2019 will be released in the month June 2019. The university declares the cut off list by college wise of the particular department. The contenders searching for the DU 1st Cut off 2019 can give a glance to the below.

University Of Delhi UG Admission First Cut Off 2019-20

DU UG 1st Cutoff List

The Delhi University conducts held cut off the list every year. The university offers the courses for the admission is BMS, BBA, B.El.Ed,  B.Sc. (P.E., H.E. & S.), BA, B.Tech, B.Com. For PG admission the university will give the notice. The university release the cut off list according to the college, category, courses wise. Based on every cutoff list candidates can get their admissions. The aspirants can follow our web portal or more details of the above notification.

Releasing Date Of DU UG First Cut off 2019-20

Name of the University Delhi University
Article About DU UG Admission Cutoff List
For the Courses BA, B.Sc  & B.Com
Available Date of DU UG Admission Applications  June 2019
Releasing Date of DU UG First Cutoff List  June 2019
Commencement of Classes  July 2019
Closing Date of Admissions  August 2019
Official website

Download DU BA/B.Sc/B.Com First Cut Off List 2019

The university prepares the cut off list based on their 12 class mark list. The cutoff list is released the base number of students applied for the admission and number of availability of seats. The University is going to release the first cut off list soon of session 2019-20. The cutoff list will be available on the official website. A lot of candidates check the Delhi Univ admission cutoff list to visit the official portal. Here we are provided with the steps to download the cut off list from the official website.

  • Open the official website of DU.
  • Click on the UG admission link.
  • Select the cutoff list link and click on it.
  • The select the first cut off list.
  • The contenders can download the cut off marks.

Important Note: The contenders can check the cut-off list released by the university. Then check your register number in the cut off list which will release soon by the official. We will update you on the latest releasing dates of cut off list. The contenders qualifying the all the cut off list will only get admission.

Download DU Under Graduate Admission (Merit Based) Cut-off 2019

The List of College for DU UG Admissions Gen OBC SC ST (Merit-Based) 2019-20

  • Ahilya Bai College of Nursing
  • Acharya Narendra Dev College
  • Amar Jyoti Institute of Physiotherapy
  • Aditi Mahavidyalaya
  •  Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences
  • Atma Ram Sanatan Dharam College
  •  Aryabhatta College, Bhagini Nivedita College
  • Ayurvedic & Unani Tibbia College
  • Bharati College
  • Bhim Rao Ambedkar College
  • College of Art
  • College of Vocational Studies
  •  Daulat Ram College
  • Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College
  • Delhi College of Arts & Commerce
  • Deshbandhu College
  • Delhi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research
  •  Durga Bai Deshmukh College of Special Education
  • Dyal Singh College
  • Gargi College
  • Hindu College
  • Hans Raj College
  • Indira Gandhi Institute of Physical Education & Sports Sciences
  • Holy Family College of Nursing, Indraprastha College for Women
  • Institute of Home Economics
  • Jesus & Mary College
  • Janki Devi Memorial College
  • Keshav Mahavidyalaya
  • Kamala Nehru College
  • Lady Hardinge Medical College
  • Lady Shri Ram College for Women
  • Maharaja Agrasen College
  • Lady Irwin College
  • Kirori Mal College
  • Lakshmibai College
  • Maharshi Valmiki College of Education
  • Mata Sundri College for Women
  • Maitreyi College
  • Mata Sundri College for Women
  • Maulana Azad Medical College
  • Miranda House
  • Motilal Nehru College
  • Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital
  • Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology
  • Rajkumari Amrit Kaur College of Nursing
  • Rajdhani College
  • Ramanujan College
  • Satyawati College
  • P.G.D.A.V. CollegeRam
  • Lal Anand College
  • Ramjas College
  • Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
  • Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women
  • Sri Aurobindo College
  • School of Rehabilitation Sciences
  • Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies
  • Shivaji College
  • Shyama Prasad Mukherji College for Women
  • Shyam Lal College
  • Sri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College
  •  Zakir Husain Delhi College
  • Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
  • Vallabhbhai Patel Chest Institute
  • Sri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College
  • Shri Ram College of Commerce
  • University College of Medical Sciences & Guru Teg Bahadur Hospital
  • Zakir Husain Delhi College

These are the college providing seats for the UG courses of various streams.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *